Department of Information Management

 NamePosition  Office Ext. Email
 Jen-Peng Huang (黃仁鵬)Professor L305-14322 jehuang@stust.edu.tw
 Yi-Hsing Chang (張儀興)Professor L314-34336 yhchang@stust.edu.tw
 Jyi-Ta Chen (陳志達)Professor L301-14337 andypony@stust.edu.tw
 Chien-Chun Su (蘇建郡)Associate Professor L313-14328 ccsu@stust.edu.tw
 Bo-Wen Wang (王博文)Associate ProfessorL305-24331 bwwang@stust.edu.tw
 Pai-Chou Wang (王派洲)Associate Professor L306-24327 pwang@stust.edu.tw
 Hsien-Kuang Chiou (邱顯光)Associate Professor L305-24323 hchiou@stust.edu.tw
 Chui-Cheng Chen (陳垂呈)Associate Professor L314-44335 ccchen@stust.edu.tw
 Mei-Hsiang Wang (汪美香)Associate Professor T11088308 shiang@stust.edu.tw
 Tarng-Yao Yang (楊棠堯)Associate Professor T11088308 tyyang@stust.edu.tw
 Wei-Yeh Chen (陳偉業)Associate Professor T11078307 cwycwy@stust.edu.tw
 Chao-Yi Wu (吳昭儀)Associate Professor L314-24333 jywu@stust.edu.tw
 Ding-Chao Wang (王鼎超)Associate Professor L313-24329 zh9@stust.edu.tw
 Sheng Wu (吳盛)Associate Professor T11108310 shengwu@stust.edu.tw
 Hui-Ling Huang (黃惠苓)Assistant Professor L306-44325 hlhuang@stust.edu.tw
 Ping-Wen Chen (陳炳文)Assistant Professor L314-14332 pwchen@stust.edu.tw
 Kuan-Yeh Tung (童冠燁)Assistant Professor T11048304 tung@stust.edu.tw
 Gen-Min Guo (郭建明)Assistant Professor T11078307 sambuela@stust.edu.tw
 Chih-hao Chang (章至豪)
Assistant Professor L305-44321 joechang@stust.edu.tw
 Yu-Lin Jeng (鄭鈺霖)Assistant Professor T1047-18297 jackjeng@stust.edu.tw
 Chun-Nan Chen (陳俊男)Lecturer L305-24320 chencn@stust.edu.tw
 Yuh-Hua Wang (王裕華)Lecturer L306-14326 hua@stust.edu.tw


All departments in the College of Business were conferred the certificate of ACCSB in June 2014.


The College of Business was conferred the certificate of AACSB in May 2017.