Department of Information Management

NamePosition OfficeExt.Email
Jen-Peng Huang (黃仁鵬)ProfessorL305-14322jehuang@stust.edu.tw
Yi-Hsing Chang (張儀興)ProfessorL314-34336yhchang@stust.edu.tw
Jyi-Ta Chen (陳志達)ProfessorL301-14337andypony@stust.edu.tw
Chien-Chun Su (蘇建郡)Associate ProfessorL313-14328ccsu@stust.edu.tw
Bo-Wen Wang (王博文)Associate ProfessorL305-24331bwwang@stust.edu.tw
Pai-Chou Wang (王派洲)Associate ProfessorL306-24327pwang@stust.edu.tw
Hsien-Kuang Chiou (邱顯光)Associate ProfessorL305-24323hchiou@stust.edu.tw
Chui-Cheng Chen (陳垂呈)Associate ProfessorL314-44335ccchen@stust.edu.tw
Mei-Hsiang Wang (汪美香)Associate ProfessorT11088308shiang@stust.edu.tw
Tarng-Yao Yang (楊棠堯)Associate ProfessorT11088308tyyang@stust.edu.tw
Wei-Yeh Chen (陳偉業)Associate ProfessorT11078307cwycwy@stust.edu.tw
Chao-Yi Wu (吳昭儀)Associate ProfessorL314-24333jywu@stust.edu.tw
Ding-Chao Wang (王鼎超)Associate ProfessorL313-24329zh9@stust.edu.tw
Sheng Wu (吳盛)Associate ProfessorT11108310shengwu@stust.edu.tw
Gen-Min Guo (郭建明)Associate ProfessorT11078307sambuela@stust.edu.tw
Hui-Ling Huang (黃惠苓)Assistant ProfessorL306-44325hlhuang@stust.edu.tw
Ping-Wen Chen (陳炳文)Assistant ProfessorL314-14332pwchen@stust.edu.tw
Kuan-Yeh Tung (童冠燁)Assistant ProfessorT11048304tung@stust.edu.tw


All departments in the College of Business were accredited by ACCSB during August 2014-July 2018.


The College of Business was accredited by AACSB in May 2017.