Department of Leisure, Recreation, and Tourism Management

NamePositionOfficeExt.Email
Yi-Fong Wang (王逸峰)Associate ProfessorT03027307yfwang@stust.edu.tw
Chih-Ching Yang (楊智晶)Associate ProfessorT0605-112500ccyang@stust.edu.tw
Shun-Chuan Lin (林舜涓)Associate ProfessorT0605-124932zv1@stust.edu.tw
Ching-He Shih (石慶賀)Associate ProfessorT0605-74927shih2001@stust.edu.tw
Hung-Yu Shih (施鴻瑜)Associate ProfessorT0605-6 4926hongyushih@stust.edu.tw
Ling-Mei Ko (柯伶玫)Associate ProfessorT0601-14900lmko@stust.edu.tw
Ting-Yueh Chang (張婷玥)Associate ProfessorT0605-144934tychang@stust.edu.tw
Huiling Chen (陳慧玲)Associate ProfessorT0605-54925huiling@stust.edu.tw
Shuling Huang (黃淑玲)Assistant ProfessorL0011601hshuling@stust.edu.tw
Ying-Jen Pan (潘盈仁)Assistant ProfessorT0601-3  4937irvingpan@stust.edu.tw
Pei-Han Yang (楊蓓涵)Assistant ProfessorT0605-8  4928latatujin@stust.edu.tw
Chia-Chun Wang (王嘉淳)Assistant ProfessorT0601-44938jeromy2454@stust.edu.tw
Bih-Chung Tsay (蔡必昌)LecturerT0605-134933bchung@stust.edu.tw


All departments in the College of Business were accredited by ACCSB during August 2014-July 2018.


The College of Business was accredited by AACSB in May 2017.