Department of Industrial Management and Information Technology

NamePositionOfficeExt.Email
Ta-Chung Chu (朱大中)ProfessorD203-24100tcchu@stust.edu.tw
Chung-Ho Chen (陳忠和)ProfessorD2034129chench@stust.edu.tw
Wurong Shih (施武榮)ProfessorE6054600 wurong@stust.edu.tw
Tzu-Hsien Lee (李慈賢)ProfessorD2024126thlee@stust.edu.tw
Cheng-Yu Lee (李振宇)ProfessorT11358335cylee@stust.edu.tw
Chia-Hua Chang (張嘉華)Associate ProfessorD103-24145chiahua@stust.edu.tw
Jieh-Rern Ding (丁介人)Associate ProfessorD204-24131jett@stust.edu.tw
Jeng-jung Fang (方正中)Associate ProfessorD2054136jjfang@stust.edu.tw
Chao-Chin Kan (甘兆欽)Associate ProfessorT09228122chaochin@stust.edu.tw
Kao-Cheng Lin (林高正)Associate ProfessorD2014123kclin@stust.edu.tw 
Pei-Huang Lin (林培煌)Associate ProfessorD2034128phlin@stust.edu.tw
Ching-Lu Chiu (邱清爐)Associate ProfessorD201-54150clchyu@stust.edu.tw
Wen-Hong Tseng (曾文宏)Associate ProfessorD2014122tsengwh@stust.edu.tw
Chen-Sheng Huang (黃振勝) Associate ProfessorD102-12330sheng@stust.edu.tw
Jin-Shan Yang (楊金山)Associate ProfessorD204-34132yanger12@stust.edu.tw
Jung-Hsiang Yen (顏榮祥)Associate ProfessorD204-44133yenjh@stust.edu.tw
Peng-Sen Wang (王鵬森)Assistant ProfessorT09218121peng@stust.edu.tw
Shu-Ling Chen (陳淑玲)Assistant ProfessorD204-14130slchen@stust.edu.tw
Hsien-Tsung Liao (廖顯宗)Assistant ProfessorD103-14144hliao@stust.edu.tw
Hui Yan (顏慧)Assistant ProfessorD2044130hirisyan@stust.edu.tw
Bi-Ching Tseng (曾碧卿)Assistant ProfessorD104-44147bichi@stust.edu.tw
Hong-Gim Wang (王鴻鈞)LecturerL2114128whg0109@stust.edu.tw
Ti-Y Tien (田倜宇)LecturerC1052401teawe@stust.edu.tw


All departments in the College of Business were accredited by ACCSB during August 2014-July 2018.


The College of Business was accredited by AACSB in May 2017.